2021 VCAA ART SHOW

Still Life Oil Painting
Valley Center Art Club.  valleycenterart@yahoo.com

Spring into Art
Children's Art Show

Valley Center & Surrounding Community Students: 
     - Grades 1-8
     - One entry per child
     - Free to enter

Friday, March 11, 2022
     - 1:30 - 3:00 Artwork Submission 

Saturday, March 12, 2022
     - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Art Show
     - 3:00 PM Award Ceremony

Location:  Valley Center Library Community Room

For more information contact:  valleycenterart@yahoo.com

Calender

January 2022

Thursday, Jan 6, 2022

   - Open Studio VC Community Church

     Meeting Room 6

     10:00-1:00 pm

      Members & Nonmembers

Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022

   - Open Studio VC Community Church

     Meeting Room 6

     10:00-1:00 pm

      Members & Nonmembers

Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022

   - Open Studio VC Community Church

      Meeting Room 6

     10:00-1:00 pm

      Members & Nonmembers

 

Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022

   - Open Studio VC Community Church

     Meeting Room 6

     10:00-1:00 pm

      Members & Nonmembers

February 2022

Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022

   - Open Studio VC Library

     10:30-1:00 pm

      Members & Nonmembers

Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022

   - Open Studio VC Library

     10:30-1:00 pm

      Members & Nonmembers

Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022

   - Open Studio VC Library

     10:30-1:00 pm

      Members & Nonmembers

 

Saturday, Feb.19, 2022

   - Smartphone Photo Workshop

      VC Library

      1:00-4:00 pm

      Members & Nonmembers

Thursday, Feb. 24, 2022

   - Open Studio VC Library

     10:30-1:00 pm

     Members & Nonmembers